standards

Opalis du Thil Riberpré

opalisdu thil riberpré

A standard gold, both by the color of her dress as her character! Since its inception in the reproduction, he is the father of several standards and several female titrated in breeding as well as in competitions.Its size at the withers: 97 cm
Its production is nearly 40 foals, which the very pretty Ulty de Bennes Vice Champion supreme 2013

More...

Ricci de Cabue

ricci de cabue

Born in 2005, Marshwood and Transy lines derived, Ricci emits a lot of force and energy in his movements. Very respectful and listening, apart from periods of projection, deals to give education to the restless foals.

More...

 Etna de Cottard

etna de cottard


Our Grandpa was born in 1989.Il is now responsible for youth when they are weaned.He needs tranquility and supports more competition from other standards.Genetics of champion with his father Kenneth v Bunswaard, genetics Marschwood and Transy.Sa MOM Adele vd from Kuper also from blood Marschwood but also Wells more...

les étalons

Opalis du thil riberpré

opalisdu thil riberpré

Un étalon en Or,tant par la couleur de sa robe que par son caractère !! Depuis sa mise à la reproduction ,il est le père de plusieurs étalons et de plusieurs femelles titrées en concours d'élevage ainsi qu'en compétitions .Sa taille au garrot : 97  cm
Sa production est de près de 40 poulains ,dont la très jolie Ulty de bennes Vice championne supreme 2013

Plus...

Ricci de Cabue

ricci de cabue

Né en 2005,issu des lignées Marshwood et Transy  , Ricci dégage beaucoup de force et d'énergie dans ses déplacements. Très respectueux et à l"écoute ,en dehors des périodes de saillie ,s'occupe de donner de l'éducation aux poulains remuants . 

Plus...

Etna de Cottard

etna de cottard


Notre Papy est né en 1989.Il est maintenant chargé des jeunes quand ils sont sevrés .Il a besoin de tranquillité et ne supporte plus la concurrence des autres étalons.Génétique de champion avec son père Kenneth v Bunswaard ,issu de la génétique Marschwood et Transy.Sa maman Adele vd Kuper issue également du sang Marschwood mais également Wells                                                                                                                Plus...